New Board Elected

We are glad to present to you the new UCSRN board of 2020-2021.

  • Julien Vandermosten as Chair
  • Kayna Duport-Govindin as Secretary
  • Renzo Besseling as Treasurer
  • Tiffanie Septier as External Affairs Officer
  • Eshwari Ramsali as Chair of the Academic Committee
  • Alexandra Deffner as Chair of the Social Committee

For more information please see the Executive Board page.