Applications for the UCSRN Executive Board of 2020-2021 is now closed! 

INFO: The Election GA will take place June 6th, more information on the online GA procedures are to come via email. If interested do not hesitate to contact us for more information. 

Below you will be able to find the motivation and CV of the running candidates.


Hridya Harikumar || CV || Motivation Letter

Julien Vandermosten || CV || Motivation Letter 


Kayna Duport-Govindin || CV  || Motivation Letter 


Renzo Besseling || CV || Motivation Letter 


Tiffanie Septer|| CV || Motivation Letter

Chair of the Academic Committee

Esh Ramsali || CV || Motivation Letter 

Chair of the Social Committee

Young Ho Braakman || CV || Motivation Letter

Alexandra Deffner || CV || Motivation Letter